Our Board of Directors

Attestra’s Board of Directors has the privilege of being able to rely on experienced and talented members. These dedicated individuals offer their expertise to our organization in all matters that allow the institution to grow.

Collaboration and knowledge sharing


Attestra is governed by a seven-person Board of Directors, appointed by the members of the corporation.

The members of the Board of Directors meet several times a year to reflect on and discuss governance, administration, finance, and human resources issues. The directors make informed decisions to ensure accountability and guide the actions of the management within Attestra’s obligations. Their contribution is both essential and remarkable.

Two directors are designated by the Ministère de l’Agriculture, des Pêcheries et de l’Alimentation (MAPAQ), four are designated by the Union des producteurs agricoles (UPA) and one is designated by La Financière agricole (FADQ).

Board of Directors

Paul Doyon


Sonia Simard

First Vice-President

Norman Houle

Second Vice-President

Stéphane Alary


Pascal Forest


Maurice Lamontagne


Jimmy Lapointe